オーラのナーリッド エルドラージ覚醒 熊の陰影

目覚めの領域 目覚めの領域 Japanese めざめのりょういき

エンチャント, 2G (3)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは無色の0/1のエルドラージ・落とし子・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出してもよい。 それは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。」を持つ。

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token onto the battlefield. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {1} to your mana pool."

大地は面晶体の音に答えて噴火し、最後の日の葬送曲を奏でた。

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#176 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Rare)
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Rare)

Languages:
English Awakening Zone
German Zone des Erwachens
French Zone d'éveil
Italian Zona del Risveglio
Spanish Zona del despertar
Portuguese Zona do Despertar
Simplified Chinese 觉醒区域
Russian Зона Пробуждения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 目覚めの領域
View Decks with 目覚めの領域
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.