Linvala, Keeper of Silence (Rise of the Eldrazi #33)

静寂の守り手、リンヴァーラ {2}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行

あなたの対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーの起動型能力は起動できない。

生命の調和を乱そうとする者は、その曲が自らを離れることになるだろう。

3/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 静寂の守り手、リンヴァーラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Linvala’s last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)