光明の目覚め エルドラージ覚醒 マンモスの陰影

マキンディのグリフィン マキンディのグリフィン Japanese まきんでぃのぐりふぃん

クリーチャー ― グリフィン 2/4, 3W (4)

飛行

Creature — Griffin 2/4

Flying

面晶体が合わさって巨大なエルドラージを形作る中、グリフィンは巨大な石に挟みつぶされた空に新たな縄張りを見つけなければならなかった。

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#36 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)

Languages:
English Makindi Griffin
German Makindi-Greif
French Griffon des Makindi
Italian Grifone di Makindi
Spanish Grifo de Makindi
Portuguese Grifo de Makindi
Simplified Chinese 马钦迪狮鹫
Russian Грифон из Макинди


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for マキンディのグリフィン
View Decks with マキンディのグリフィン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.