勇者のドレイク エルドラージ覚醒 蟹の陰影

珊瑚兜の司令官 珊瑚兜の司令官 Japanese さんごかぶとのしれいかん

クリーチャー ― マーフォーク・兵士 2/2, UU (2)

Lvアップ {1} ({1}:この上にLvカウンターを1個置く。 Lvアップはソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Lv 2-3

3/3

飛行

Lv 4+

4/4

飛行

あなたがコントロールする他のマーフォーク・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

Creature — Merfolk Soldier 2/2

Level up {1} ({1}: Put a level counter on this. Level up only as a sorcery.)

LEVEL 2-3

3/3

Flying

LEVEL 4+

4/4

Flying

Other Merfolk creatures you control get +1/+1.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The abilities a leveler grants to itself don't overwrite any other abilities it may have. In particular, they don't overwrite the creature's level up ability; it always has that.
  • 6/15/2010: Effects that set a leveler's power or toughness to a specific value, including the effects from a level symbol's ability, apply in timestamp order. The timestamp of each level symbol's ability is the same as the timestamp of the leveler itself, regardless of when the most recent level counter was put on it.
  • 6/15/2010: Effects that modify a leveler's power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Glorious Anthem, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature's power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness.
  • 6/15/2010: If another creature becomes a copy of a leveler, all of the leveler's printed abilities -- including those represented by level symbols -- are copied. The current characteristics of the leveler, and the number of level counters on it, are not. The abilities, power, and toughness of the copy will be determined based on how many level counters are on the copy.
  • 6/15/2010: A creature's level is based on how many level counters it has on it, not how many times its level up ability has been activated or has resolved. If a leveler gets level counters due to some other effect (such as Clockspinning) or loses level counters for some reason (such as Vampire Hexmage), its level is changed accordingly.
Printings:
#57 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Rare)

Languages:
English Coralhelm Commander
German Korallenhelm-Kommandant
French Commandant au casque de corail
Italian Comandante dall'Elmo Corallino
Spanish Comandante yelmo de coral
Portuguese Comandante do Elmo de Coral
Simplified Chinese 珊瑚盔指挥官
Russian Командир Кораллового Шлема


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 珊瑚兜の司令官
View Decks with 珊瑚兜の司令官
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.