Progenitor da Prole de Ulamog Ascensão dos Eldrazi Triturador de Ulamog

Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Eldrazi 10/10, 11 (11)

Quando conjurar Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito, destrua a permanente alvo.

Aniquilador 4 (Toda vez que esta criatura ataca, o jogador defensor sacrifica quatro permanentes.)

Ulamog é indestrutível.

Quando Ulamog é colocado num cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, seu dono embaralha seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.

Legendary Creature — Eldrazi 10/10

When you cast Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre, destroy target permanent.

Indestructible

Annihilator 4 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices four permanents.)

When Ulamog is put into a graveyard from anywhere, its owner shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it’s too late for anyone to respond.
  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
Printings:
#12 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Portuguese Ascensão dos Eldrazi (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre
German Ulamog, der unendliche Wirbel
French Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini
Italian Ulamog, il Cerchio Infinito
Spanish Ulamog, la espiral infinita
Japanese 無限に廻るもの、ウラモグ
Simplified Chinese 无尽轮回钨拉莫
Russian Уламог, Бесконечный Вихрь


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito
View Decks with Ulamog, o Vórtice Infinito
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.