Mundo em Guerra Ascensão dos Eldrazi Agitações do Passado

Envolver em Chamas Envolver em Chamas Portuguese

Feitiço, 3R (4)

Envolver em Chamas causa 1 ponto de dano a cada uma de até três criaturas alvo. Essas criaturas não podem bloquear neste turno.

Sorcery

Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

"As chamas de nossos piromantes podem não ter os matado, mas nos deram o tempo de que precisávamos."
— Os Diários da Guerra

Illus. Véronique Meignaud

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures.
  • 6/15/2010: The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 6/15/2010: If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.
Printings:
#173 (Véronique Meignaud)

Editions:
Portuguese Ascensão dos Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Wrap in Flames
German In Flammen einhüllen
French Enveloppe de flammes
Italian Avvolgere di Fiamme
Spanish Envolver en llamas
Japanese 炎の覆い
Simplified Chinese 火焰包覆
Russian Окутать Пламенем


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Envolver em Chamas
View Decks with Envolver em Chamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.