Воюющий Мир Возрождение Эльдрази Древние Шевеления

Окутать Пламенем Окутать Пламенем Russian

Волшебство, 3R (4)

Окутать Пламенем наносит 1 повреждение каждому из не более трех целевых существ. Те существа не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

Sorcery

Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

«Языки пламени, выпущенные нашим пиромантом, может быть и не убили их, но дали нам немного драгоценного времени».
—Дневники войны

Illus. Véronique Meignaud

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures.
  • 6/15/2010: The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures -- and only those creatures -- even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 6/15/2010: If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.
Printings:
#173 (Véronique Meignaud)

Editions:
Russian Возрождение Эльдрази (Common)

Languages:
English Wrap in Flames
German In Flammen einhüllen
French Enveloppe de flammes
Italian Avvolgere di Fiamme
Spanish Envolver en llamas
Portuguese Envolver em Chamas
Japanese 炎の覆い
Simplified Chinese 火焰包覆


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Окутать Пламенем
View Decks with Окутать Пламенем
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.