Вызывательница Бивней из Казанду Возрождение Эльдрази Хищник Козилека

Гидра Кални Гидра Кални Russian

Существо — Гидра 8/8, GGGGGGGG (8)

Стоимость разыгрывания Гидры Кални уменьшается на {G} за каждое зеленое существо под вашим контролем.

Пробивной удар

Creature — Hydra 8/8

Khalni Hydra costs {G} less to cast for each green creature you control.

Trample

«Давным-давно были заключены сделки и даны обещания. А теперь мы должны востребовать нам причитающееся. Начинайте петь гимны».
— Моруул, друид Кални

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: For the purpose of determining the cost reduction, the number of green creatures you control is checked as you cast Khalni Hydra, before your last chance to activate mana abilities to pay for it. For example, if you control Wild Cantor (a red and green creature with the ability "Sacrifice Wild Cantor: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool") as you cast Khalni Hydra, first the cost to cast Khalni Hydra is reduced by {G}, then you could sacrifice Wild Cantor for mana to help pay for it.
  • 6/15/2010: Khalni Hydra's cost reduction effect doesn't change its mana cost or converted mana cost.
  • 6/15/2010: If an effect (such as the one from Lodestone Golem) imposes an additional generic mana cost to casting Khalni Hydra, the Hydra's ability will reduce it too. It'll reduce the amount of green mana you need to spend first, though.
Printings:
#192 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Russian Возрождение Эльдрази (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Khalni Hydra
German Khalni-Hydra
French Hydre de Khalni
Italian Idra di Khalni
Spanish Hidra de Khalni
Portuguese Hidra de Khalni
Japanese カルニのハイドラ
Simplified Chinese 坎尼多头龙


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гидра Кални
View Decks with Гидра Кални
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.