瑟雷尼亚公会门 再访拉尼卡 殿堂花园

蒸气喷发口 蒸气喷发口 Simplified Chinese

地~海岛/山脉

({T}:加{U}或{R}到你的法术力池中。)

于蒸气喷发口进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,蒸气喷发口须横置进战场。

Land — Island Mountain

({T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.)

As Steam Vents enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Steam Vents enters the battlefield tapped.

天才为其工匠,疯狂为其能源。

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#247 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 再访拉尼卡 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 十會盟 (Rare)

Languages:
English Steam Vents
German Dampfschlote
French Conduits de vapeur
Italian Fumarie di Vapore
Spanish Respiraderos de vapor
Portuguese Bueiros de Vapor
Japanese 蒸気孔
Russian Паровые Отдушины
Traditional Chinese 蒸氣噴發口
Korean 증기 환기구


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 蒸气喷发口
View Decks with 蒸气喷发口
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.