蒸气喷发口 再访拉尼卡 跨公会步道

殿堂花园 殿堂花园 Simplified Chinese

地~树林/平原

({T}:加{G}或{W}到你的法术力池中。)

于殿堂花园进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,殿堂花园须横置进战场。

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

在盟会的花园中,秩序和美景是力量的根源。

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 再访拉尼卡 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 拉尼卡公会城 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園
Korean 정원 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 殿堂花园
View Decks with 殿堂花园
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.