伊佩利空巡卫 再访拉尼卡 米捷外皮

筑念师杰斯 筑念师杰斯 Simplified Chinese

鹏洛客~杰斯 (Loyalty: 4), 2UU (4)

+1:直到你的下一个回合,每当任一个由对手操控的生物攻击时,它得-1/-0直到回合结束。

-2:展示你牌库顶的三张牌。由任一对手将它们分成两堆。将其中一堆置于你手上,另一堆则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。

-8:对每位牌手而言,你从该牌手的牌库中搜寻一张非地牌并将它放逐,然后该牌手将其牌库洗牌。你可以施放这些牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Until your next turn, whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks, it gets -1/-0 until end of turn.

−2: Reveal the top three cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other on the bottom of your library in any order.

−8: For each player, search that player's library for a nonland card and exile it, then that player shuffles his or her library. You may cast those cards without paying their mana costs.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Jace’s first ability creates a delayed triggered ability that triggers whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks. It doesn’t matter which player or planeswalker that creature is attacking.
  • 10/1/2012: You pick one of your opponents when Jace’s second ability resolves. The ability doesn’t target that opponent. All players may see the revealed cards and offer opinions. You (not your opponent) choose which pile is put into your hand and which pile is put on the bottom of your library.
  • 10/1/2012: Piles can be empty. If one of the piles is empty, you choose to put all the revealed cards in your hand or on the bottom of your library.
  • 10/1/2012: When resolving Jace’s third ability, you search each player’s library (including yours) and exile the nonland cards before casting any of them.
  • 10/1/2012: For each library, the search is complete only when you explicitly say it is. For example, you can look through one player’s library, set that library down, look at another player’s library, choose a nonland card in the first library, then choose a nonland card in the second library. Don’t reveal any cards from those libraries to any other player until you exile them.
  • 10/1/2012: You cast the cards by putting them on the stack one at a time, choosing modes, targets, and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve.
  • 10/1/2012: When casting a card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed.
  • 10/1/2012: If you can’t cast a card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will remain exiled. Jace’s ability won’t allow you to cast it later.
  • 10/1/2012: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 10/1/2012: If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.
Printings:
#44 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 再访拉尼卡 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, Architect of Thought
German Jace der Gedankenarchitekt
French Jace, architecte des pensées
Italian Jace, Architetto del Pensiero
Spanish Jace, arquitecto del pensamiento
Portuguese Jace, Arquiteto do Pensamento
Japanese 思考を築く者、ジェイス
Russian Джейс, Архитектор Мысли
Traditional Chinese 築念師傑斯
Korean 생각의 설계자 제이스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 筑念师杰斯
View Decks with 筑念师杰斯
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.