Soul Tithe (Return to Ravnica #23)

Seelenzehnt {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Bleibende-Karte-die-kein-Land-ist-Verzauberung

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments des Beherrschers der verzauberten bleibenden Karte opfert dieser Spieler sie, falls er nicht {X} bezahlt, wobei X gleich ihren umgewandelten Manakosten ist.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seelenzehnt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2012-10-01)
  • If the permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2012-10-01)