Centaur's Herald Return to Ravnica Deadbridge Goliath

Chorus of Might Chorus of Might English

Instant, 3G (4)

Until end of turn, target creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control and gains trample.

"In each of us is the strength of all of us."
—Trostani

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves.
Printings:
#119 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Return to Ravnica (Common)

Languages:
German Chor der Macht
French Chœur de la puissance
Italian Coro della Potenza
Spanish Coro del poder
Portuguese Coro do Poder
Japanese 力の合唱
Simplified Chinese 瀚力韵集
Russian Хор Могущества
Traditional Chinese 瀚力韻集
Korean 힘의 합창


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chorus of Might
View Decks with Chorus of Might
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.