Hypersonic Dragon Return to Ravnica Izzet Charm

Isperia, Supreme Judge Isperia, Supreme Judge English

Legendary Creature — Sphinx 6/4, 2WWUU (6)

Flying

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card.

"I serve only justice. But through that duty, I serve all of Ravnica."

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Isperia's ability will trigger whenever a creature attacks your team or a planeswalker you control. It won't trigger when a creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by your teammate.
Printings:
#171 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Return to Ravnica (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Isperia, Oberste Richterin
French Isperia, juge suprême
Italian Isperia, Giudice Supremo
Spanish Isperia, jueza suprema
Portuguese Isperia, Juíza Suprema
Japanese 至高の審判者、イスペリア
Simplified Chinese 大审决者伊佩利
Russian Исперия, Верховная Судья
Traditional Chinese 大審決者伊佩利
Korean 최고 재판관 이스페리아


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Isperia, Supreme Judge
View Decks with Isperia, Supreme Judge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.