Blustersquall Return to Ravnica Chronic Flooding

Cancel Cancel English

Instant, 1UU (3)

Counter target spell.

"It is forbidden. Asking why is irrelevant."
—Sergiu, Opal Lake magistrate

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#31 (Karl Kopinski)

English Khans of Tarkir (Common)
English Magic 2015 (Common)
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Common)
English Return to Ravnica (Common)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Common)
English Zendikar (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Shards of Alara (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English Time Spiral (Common)
English Magic Player Rewards (Special)

German Abbrechen
French Révocation
Italian Eliminare
Spanish Deshacer
Portuguese Cancelar
Japanese 取り消し
Simplified Chinese 取消
Russian Отмена
Traditional Chinese 取消
Korean 주문 취소

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cancel
View Decks with Cancel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.