Respiraderos de vapor Regreso a Rávnica Paseo transgremial

Jardín del templo Jardín del templo Spanish

Tierra — Bosque llanura

({T}: Agrega {G} o {W} a tu reserva de maná.)

En cuanto el Jardín del templo entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, el Jardín del templo entra al campo de batalla girado.

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

En los jardines del Cónclave, el orden y la belleza son las raíces del poder.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Spanish Regreso a Rávnica (Rare)
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園
Korean 정원 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jardín del templo
View Decks with Jardín del templo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.