Porte de la guilde de Selesnya Retour sur Ravnica Jardin du temple

Conduits de vapeur Conduits de vapeur French

Terrain : île et montagne

({T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {R} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où les Conduits de vapeur arrivent sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, les Conduits de vapeur arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagés.

Land — Island Mountain

({T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.)

As Steam Vents enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Steam Vents enters the battlefield tapped.

Conçus par un génie, alimentés par la démence.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#247 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
French Retour sur Ravnica (Rare)
French Le Pacte des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Steam Vents
German Dampfschlote
Italian Fumarie di Vapore
Spanish Respiraderos de vapor
Portuguese Bueiros de Vapor
Japanese 蒸気孔
Simplified Chinese 蒸气喷发口
Russian Паровые Отдушины
Traditional Chinese 蒸氣噴發口
Korean 증기 환기구


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conduits de vapeur
View Decks with Conduits de vapeur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.