Conduits de vapeur Retour sur Ravnica Promenade transguilde

Jardin du temple Jardin du temple French

Terrain : forêt et plaine

({T} : Ajoutez {G} ou {W} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où le Jardin du temple arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, le Jardin du temple arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

Dans les jardins du Conclave, ordre et beauté sont les racines du pouvoir.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
French Retour sur Ravnica (Rare)
French Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園
Korean 정원 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jardin du temple
View Decks with Jardin du temple
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.