Minotauro Aggressivo Ritorno a Ravnica Ricerca del Volo

Mortai di Mizzium Mortai di Mizzium Italian

Stregoneria, 1R (2)

I Mortai di Mizzium infliggono 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

Sovraccarico {3}{R}{R}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di sovraccarico. Se lo fai, cambiane il testo sostituendo "una creatura bersaglio" con "ogni creatura".)

Sorcery

Mizzium Mortars deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control.

Overload {3}{R}{R}{R} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of "target" with "each.")

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.
  • 4/15/2013: Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 4/15/2013: Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell's color will still prevent that damage.
  • 4/15/2013: Overload doesn't change when you can cast the spell.
  • 4/15/2013: Casting a spell with overload doesn't change that spell's mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 4/15/2013: Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.
  • 4/15/2013: If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.
Printings:
#101 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Mizzium Mortars
German Mizziummörser
French Mortiers de mizzium
Spanish Morteros de mízzium
Portuguese Morteiros de Mizzium
Japanese ミジウムの迫撃砲
Simplified Chinese 米捷轰击
Russian Миззиевые Мортиры
Traditional Chinese 米捷轟擊
Korean 미지움 박격포


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mortai di Mizzium
View Decks with Mortai di Mizzium
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.