蒸気孔 ラヴニカへの回帰 ギルド渡りの行列

寺院の庭 寺院の庭 Japanese じいんのにわ

土地 ― 森・平地

({T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}か{W}を加える。)

寺院の庭が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、寺院の庭はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

議事会の庭では、秩序と美が力の源となっている。

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Japanese ラヴニカへの回帰 (Rare)
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園
Korean 정원 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 寺院の庭
View Decks with 寺院の庭
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.