증기 환기구 라브니카로의 귀환 공동소유 산책로

정원 신전 정원 신전 Korean

대지 — 숲 들

({T}: {G} 또는 {W}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)

정원 신전이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 정원 신전은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

교단의 정원에서는 질서와 아름다움이 힘의 근원이다.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 정원 신전
View Decks with 정원 신전
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.