Civic Saber (Return to Ravnica #227)

Sabre Cívico {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0 para cada uma de suas cores.

Equipar {1}

Os que não possuem um sinete de guilda frequentemente exibem outra forma de proteção.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sabre Cívico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Civic Saber’s bonus can range from +0/+0 (for a colorless creature) to +5/+0 (for a creature that’s all five colors). (2012-10-01)
  • If the equipped creature becomes a different number of colors, the bonus will change accordingly. (2012-10-01)