Portão da Guilda Izzet Retorno a Ravnica Portão da Guilda Rakdos

Tumba Abandonada Tumba Abandonada Portuguese

Terreno — Pântano Floresta

({T}: Adicione {B} ou {G} à sua reserva de mana.) Conforme Tumba Abandonada entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Tumba Abandonada entrará no campo de batalha virada.

Land — Swamp Forest

({T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.)

As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

A melhor mortalha é o tecido de uma nova vida.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#243 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno a Ravnica (Rare)
Portuguese Ravnica: A Cidade das Guildas (Rare)

Languages:
English Overgrown Tomb
German Überwachsene Grabstätte
French Tombeau luxuriant
Italian Tomba Infestata da Erbacce
Spanish Tumba cubierta de hierbas
Japanese 草むした墓
Simplified Chinese 蔓生墓园
Russian Заросшая Гробница
Traditional Chinese 蔓生墓園
Korean 뒤덮인 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tumba Abandonada
View Decks with Tumba Abandonada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.