Aflição Berrante Retorno a Ravnica Ferimento de Estocada

Ceifador de Plebe Ceifador de Plebe Portuguese

Criatura — Horror 4/2, 3B (4)

Quando Ceifador de Plebe entra no campo de batalha, cada jogador sacrifica uma criatura.

Creature — Horror 4/2

When Slum Reaper enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

Ele é enviado pelos Orzhov aos distritos sem guilda para colher as almas daqueles cuja ausência ninguém notará.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Slum Reaper itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Slum Reaper.
Printings:
#77 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno a Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Slum Reaper
German Ghettoschnitter
French Faucheur des quartiers pauvres
Italian Mietitore dei Bassifondi
Spanish Segador del distrito
Japanese 貧民街の刈り取るもの
Simplified Chinese 陋巷镰刀手
Russian Трущобный Жнец
Traditional Chinese 陋巷鐮刀手
Korean 빈민가 사신


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ceifador de Plebe
View Decks with Ceifador de Plebe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.