Врата Гильдии Иззетов Возвращение в Равнику Врата Гильдии Ракдосов

Заросшая Гробница Заросшая Гробница Russian

Земля — Болото Лес

({T}: добавьте {B} или {G} в ваше хранилище маны.)

При выходе Заросшей Гробницы на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, Заросшая Гробница выходит на поле битвы повернутой.

Land — Swamp Forest

({T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.)

As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

Лучший саван — это ткань новой жизни.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#243 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Russian Возвращение в Равнику (Rare)
Russian Равника: Город Гильдий (Rare)

Languages:
English Overgrown Tomb
German Überwachsene Grabstätte
French Tombeau luxuriant
Italian Tomba Infestata da Erbacce
Spanish Tumba cubierta de hierbas
Portuguese Tumba Abandonada
Japanese 草むした墓
Simplified Chinese 蔓生墓园
Traditional Chinese 蔓生墓園
Korean 뒤덮인 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Заросшая Гробница
View Decks with Заросшая Гробница
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.