俄佐立符鎮兵 再訪拉尼卡 市民配刀

五彩宮燈 五彩宮燈 Traditional Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

由你操控的地具有「{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

Artifact

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

底密爾法師充分利用宮燈,從他們不熟悉的魔法力當中製造出變形獸和潛藏密探。

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
Printings:
#226 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Chromatic Lantern
German Chromatische Laterne
French Lanterne chromatique
Italian Lanterna Cromatica
Spanish Linterna cromática
Portuguese Lanterna Cromática
Japanese 彩色の灯籠
Simplified Chinese 五彩宫灯
Russian Цветной Фонарь
Korean 다색 등불


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 五彩宮燈
View Decks with 五彩宮燈
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.