守護者樹叢 再訪拉尼卡 伊捷公會門

崇聖噴泉 崇聖噴泉 Traditional Chinese

地~平原/海島

({T}:加{W}或{U}到你的魔法力池中。)

於崇聖噴泉進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,崇聖噴泉須橫置進戰場。

Land — Plains Island

({T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.)

As Hallowed Fountain enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Hallowed Fountain enters the battlefield tapped.

如果你取得許可,這是個放鬆的好地方。

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#241 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hallowed Fountain
German Geheiligter Springbrunnen
French Fontaine sacrée
Italian Fontana Santificata
Spanish Fuente consagrada
Portuguese Fonte Santificada
Japanese 神聖なる泉
Simplified Chinese 崇圣喷泉
Russian Освященный Фонтан
Korean 신성한 분수대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 崇聖噴泉
View Decks with 崇聖噴泉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.