伊捷公會門 再訪拉尼卡 拉鐸司公會門

蔓生墓園 蔓生墓園 Traditional Chinese

地~沼澤/樹林

({T}:加{B}或{G}到你的魔法力池中。)

於蔓生墓園進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,蔓生墓園須橫置進戰場。

Land — Swamp Forest

({T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.)

As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

新生命是最棒的裹尸布。

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#243 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Overgrown Tomb
German Überwachsene Grabstätte
French Tombeau luxuriant
Italian Tomba Infestata da Erbacce
Spanish Tumba cubierta de hierbas
Portuguese Tumba Abandonada
Japanese 草むした墓
Simplified Chinese 蔓生墓园
Russian Заросшая Гробница
Korean 뒤덮인 무덤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 蔓生墓園
View Decks with 蔓生墓園
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.