蒸氣噴發口 再訪拉尼卡 跨公會步道

殿堂花園 殿堂花園 Traditional Chinese

地~樹林/平原

({T}:加{G}或{W}到你的魔法力池中。)

於殿堂花園進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,殿堂花園須橫置進戰場。

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

在盟會的花園中,秩序和美景是力量的根源。

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
Printings:
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Italian Giardino del Tempio
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Korean 정원 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 殿堂花園
View Decks with 殿堂花園
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.