Aladdin's Ring Revised Edition Armageddon Clock

Ankh of Mishra Ankh of Mishra English

Artifact, 2 (2)

Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land's controller.

Illus. Amy Weber

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability.
  • 10/4/2004: It determines the land's controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land's last controller before it left is used.
Printings:
#233 (Amy Weber)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Fourth Edition (Rare)
English Revised Edition (Rare)
English International Collectors' Edition (Rare)
English Collector's Edition (Rare)
English Unlimited Edition (Rare)
English Limited Edition Beta (Rare)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

Languages:
German Mishras Ankh
French Ankh de Mishra
Italian Ankh di Mishra
Spanish Ankh de Mishra
Portuguese Ankh de Mishra


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ankh of Mishra
View Decks with Ankh of Mishra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.