Primal Clay Revised Edition Rod of Ruin

Rocket Launcher Rocket Launcher English

Artifact, 4 (4)

{2}: Rocket Launcher deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Destroy Rocket Launcher at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you've controlled Rocket Launcher continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

What these devices lacked in subtlety, they made up in strength.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can choose different targets for each use.
  • 10/4/2004: Because it does not have tapping as part of its activation cost, you can activate the ability many times in one turn, but it is destroyed at the end of any turn in which you use it.
  • 10/4/2004: It is only destroyed at end of turn if the ability resolved. If the ability is countered, it is not sacrificed.
Printings:
#272 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Revised Edition (Rare)
English Antiquities (Uncommon (U3))

Languages:
German Raketenwerfer
French Lance-roquettes
Italian Lanciarazzi


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rocket Launcher
View Decks with Rocket Launcher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.