Ombre glaciale Edition Limitée Rugissement de l'au-delà

Langueur Langueur French

(Missing!), 2B (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

White spells cost {3} more to cast.

Activated abilities of white enchantments cost {3} more to activate.

Illus. Dan Frazier

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The extra mana is not considered part of the activation cost. It is a separate cost.
  • 10/4/2004: The additional mana is paid at the same time the spell/ability is cast/activated.
  • 10/4/2004: The extra mana is part of the total cost, so cost reducers can be applied to this cost.
  • 7/1/2013: Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
Printings:
#21 (Dan Frazier)

Editions:
French Cinquième Edition (Uncommon)
French Quatrième Edition (Uncommon)
French Edition Limitée (Uncommon)
French Tirage Non Limité (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gloom
German Düsternis
Italian Malinconia
Spanish Abatimiento
Portuguese Obscuridade


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Langueur
View Decks with Langueur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.