Silvantropi Radice di Ferro Edizione Italiana Druido della Forza

Kudzu Kudzu Italian

(Missing!), 1GG (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When enchanted land becomes tapped, destroy it. That land's controller attaches Kudzu to a land of his or her choice.

Illus. Mark Poole

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can move it to any other player’s land whenever you get to move it.
  • 8/1/2005: If Kudzu is destroyed directly, or the land is destroyed by a spell or ability, then Kudzu goes to the graveyard like any Aura would.
  • 4/1/2008: The controller of the destroyed land must attach it to another land if possible. If there are no valid choices, Kudzu is simply put into the graveyard.
  • 4/1/2008: Because the ability isn’t targeted, the controller of the destroyed land may attach it to a land that can’t be the target of abilities.
Printings:
#112 (Mark Poole)

Editions:
Italian Edizione Italiana (Rare)
Italian Seconda Edizione (Rare)

Languages:
English Kudzu
German Kudzu
French Kudzu


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kudzu
View Decks with Kudzu
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.