Esencia de sangre Magic Encyclopedia Corona de vigor

Flamas absorbentes Flamas absorbentes Spanish

(Missing!), R (1)

(Missing!)

Instant

Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Comment:

Salvat (Issue 16, Slivers)

Printings:
#185 (Marc Fishman)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Uncommon)
Spanish Odisea (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Engulfing Flames
German Einkesselnde Flammen
French Flammes enveloppantes
Italian Fiamme Avvolgenti
Portuguese Chamas Tragadoras


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flamas absorbentes
View Decks with Flamas absorbentes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.