Esfinge del campanario Magic Encyclopedia Búmerang

Mago del Gremio Dimir Mago del Gremio Dimir Spanish

(Missing!) 2/2, {U/B}{U/B} (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2

({U/B} can be paid with either {U} or {B}.)

{3}{U}: Target player draws a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

{3}{B}: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Comment:

Salvat (Issue 37, Wizards)

Printings:
#435 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Uncommon)
Spanish Rávnica: Ciudad de Gremios (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dimir Guildmage
German Dimir-Gildenmagier
French Ghildmage de Dimir
Italian Mago della Gilda Dimir
Portuguese Mago da Guilda Dimir
Japanese ディミーアのギルド魔道士
Simplified Chinese 底密尔公会法师
Russian Маг гильдии Димиров


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mago del Gremio Dimir
View Decks with Mago del Gremio Dimir
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.