Slivoïde des cryptes Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts Obscur bannissement

Slivoïde des cryptes Slivoïde des cryptes French

(Missing!) 1/1, 1B (2)


Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "{T}: Regenerate target Sliver."

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

Salvat (Issue 18, Slivers)

#209 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)
#210 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)
#230 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Common)
French Légions (Common)

English Crypt Sliver
German Gruftremasuri
Italian Tramutante della Cripta
Spanish Fragmentado de la cripta
Portuguese Fractius da Cripta

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Slivoïde des cryptes
View Decks with Slivoïde des cryptes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.