Upwelling (Scourge #131)

Preenchimento {3}{G}

Encantamento

As reservas de mana não são esvaziadas no final de fases ou turnos. (Este efeito impede a queimadura de mana.)

Novamente, Kamahl sentiu toda a força do puxão do Mirari, mas tinha aprendido muito desde a última vez.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Preenchimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can keep mana in their pool indefinitely while this is on the battlefield, but once it leaves the battlefield, they have until the end of the current step (or phase) to use the mana before it disappears. (2009-10-01)