Violando os Túmulos Flagelo Colecionador de Almas

Drenar Crânio Drenar Crânio Portuguese

Feitiço, 1B (2)

Como um custo adicional para jogar Drenar Crânio, sacrifique uma criatura.

Compre dois cards.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Skulltap, sacrifice a creature.

Draw two cards.

"Até que enfim, uma utilidade para essa tua cabeça."
—Braids, invocadora da demência

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#73 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
Portuguese Flagelo (Common)

Languages:
English Skulltap
German Schädelanzapfen
French Frappe-crâne
Italian Svuotacranio
Spanish Sacar del cráneo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Drenar Crânio
View Decks with Drenar Crânio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.