Carnasside Fortezza Balestre in Agguato

Nebbie Perenni Nebbie Perenni Italian

(Missing!), 1G (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

Buyback—Sacrifice a land. (You may sacrifice a land in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn.

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#54 (Dermot Power)

Editions:
Italian Fortezza (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Constant Mists
German Andauernder Nebel
French Brumes persistantes
Spanish Nieblas constantes
Portuguese Névoas Constantes


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nebbie Perenni
View Decks with Nebbie Perenni
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.