超灵之盾 暗影荒原 枯叶骑兵

日月回轮 日月回轮 Simplified Chinese

结界~灵气, {G/W}{G/W} (2)

牌手结界

若任一张牌将从任何区域置入受此结界之牌手的坟墓场,则改为展示该牌并将它置于该牌手的牌库底。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant player

If a card would be put into enchanted player's graveyard from anywhere, instead that card is revealed and put on the bottom of that player's library.

每个生命都会结束,但生命本身没有尽头。

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: Wheel of Sun and Moon’s replacement effect will apply to cards that would be put into the enchanted player’s graveyard from any game zone. This includes from the battlefield (if a nontoken permanent is destroyed or would otherwise be put into the graveyard), from the stack (if a spell is countered, or if an instant or sorcery spell resolves), from the player’s hand or library, and so on.
  • 5/1/2008: Wheel of Sun and Moon won’t affect tokens that are put into the graveyard from the battlefield or copies of spells that resolve or are countered. They’re not cards, so they’ll go to the graveyard as normal, then cease to exist.
  • 5/1/2008: If multiple cards would be put into the enchanted player’s graveyard at the same time (due to Millstone, for example), they are instead all revealed and put on the bottom of the enchanted player’s library at the same time. That player chooses what order to put them in. The order is not revealed to the other players.
Printings:
#243 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Rare)

Languages:
English Wheel of Sun and Moon
German Sonne-und-Mond-Rad
French Roue du soleil et de la lune
Italian Ruota del Sole e della Luna
Spanish Rueda del sol y la luna
Portuguese Roda do Sol e da Lua
Japanese 太陽と月の輪
Russian Колесо Солнца и Луны
Traditional Chinese Wheel of Sun and Moon


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 日月回轮
View Decks with 日月回轮
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.