病媒疫疾 暗影荒原 操偶聚群

污物羁绊 污物羁绊 Simplified Chinese

结界, 3BB (5)

每当一个地在对手的操控下进场时,该牌手失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。

Enchantment

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

施术者与大地之间的神秘连结,就如术者本身同样脆弱而不堪一击。

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Rare)

Languages:
English Polluted Bonds
German Verschmutzte Verbindungen
French Liens pollués
Italian Legami Inquinati
Spanish Vínculos polucionados
Portuguese Elos Poluídos
Japanese 穢れた結合
Russian Оскверненные Узы
Traditional Chinese Polluted Bonds


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 污物羁绊
View Decks with 污物羁绊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.