Umbral Mantle (Shadowmoor #267)

Schattenhafter Mantel {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat „{3}, {Q}: Diese Kreatur erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.“ ({Q} ist das Enttappsymbol.)

Ausrüsten {0}

Er bändigt die Kraft der Nacht in einem Land, wo sich das Tageslicht kaum durchzudringen traut.

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schattenhafter Mantel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)