Ungezieferplage Schattenmoor Puppenspieler-Clique

Verschmutzte Verbindungen Verschmutzte Verbindungen German

Verzauberung, 3BB (5)

Immer wenn ein Land unter der Kontrolle eines Gegners ins Spiel kommt, verliert dieser Gegner 2 Lebenspunkte, und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Enchantment

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Die mystische Verbindung zwischen Zaubernden und dem Land ist genauso verwundbar wie die Zauberer selbst.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
German Schattenmoor (Rare)

Languages:
English Polluted Bonds
French Liens pollués
Italian Legami Inquinati
Spanish Vínculos polucionados
Portuguese Elos Poluídos
Japanese 穢れた結合
Simplified Chinese 污物羁绊
Russian Оскверненные Узы
Traditional Chinese Polluted Bonds


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Verschmutzte Verbindungen
View Decks with Verschmutzte Verbindungen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.