Cemetery Puca Shadowmoor Dream Salvage

Dire Undercurrents Dire Undercurrents English

Enchantment, 3{U/B}{U/B} (5)

Whenever a blue creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player draw a card.

Whenever a black creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player discard a card.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: An object that's both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.
Printings:
#159 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
English Shadowmoor (Rare)

Languages:
German Dunkle Unterströmungen
French Courants sous-marins funestes
Italian Correnti Selvagge
Spanish Corrientes subterráneas
Portuguese Subcorrentes Medonhas
Japanese 恐るべき下層流
Simplified Chinese 湍急暗流
Russian Жестокие Течения
Traditional Chinese Dire Undercurrents


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dire Undercurrents
View Decks with Dire Undercurrents
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.