Everlasting Torment Shadowmoor Fulminator Mage

Fists of the Demigod Fists of the Demigod English

Enchantment — Aura, 1{B/R} (2)

Enchant creature

As long as enchanted creature is black, it gets +1/+1 and has wither. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)

As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
Printings:
#187 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Shadowmoor (Common)

Languages:
German Fäuste des Halbgottes
French Poings du Demi-dieu
Italian Pugni del Semidio
Spanish Puños del semidios
Portuguese Punhos do Semideus
Japanese 亜神の拳
Simplified Chinese 半神之拳
Russian Кулаки Полубога
Traditional Chinese Fists of the Demigod


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fists of the Demigod
View Decks with Fists of the Demigod
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.