Plaga de alimañas Páramo Sombrío Pandilla de titiriteros

Vínculos polucionados Vínculos polucionados Spanish

Encantamiento, 3BB (5)

Siempre que una tierra entre en juego bajo el control de un oponente, ese jugador pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

Enchantment

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

El vínculo místico entre los hechiceros y la tierra es tan fácil de atacar como los mismos hechiceros.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Spanish Páramo Sombrío (Rare)

Languages:
English Polluted Bonds
German Verschmutzte Verbindungen
French Liens pollués
Italian Legami Inquinati
Portuguese Elos Poluídos
Japanese 穢れた結合
Simplified Chinese 污物羁绊
Russian Оскверненные Узы
Traditional Chinese Polluted Bonds


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vínculos polucionados
View Decks with Vínculos polucionados
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.