Piaga di Ratti Landa Tenebrosa Cricca di Burattinai

Legami Inquinati Legami Inquinati Italian

Incantesimo, 3BB (5)

Ogniqualvolta una terra entra in gioco sotto il controllo di un avversario, quel giocatore perde 2 punti vita e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

Enchantment

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Il legame mistico tra gli incantatori e la terra è tanto vulnerabile agli attacchi quanto gli stessi incantatori.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Italian Landa Tenebrosa (Rare)

Languages:
English Polluted Bonds
German Verschmutzte Verbindungen
French Liens pollués
Spanish Vínculos polucionados
Portuguese Elos Poluídos
Japanese 穢れた結合
Simplified Chinese 污物羁绊
Russian Оскверненные Узы
Traditional Chinese Polluted Bonds


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Legami Inquinati
View Decks with Legami Inquinati
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.