心臓癒し シャドウムーア 薬の走り手

台所の嫌がらせ屋 台所の嫌がらせ屋 Japanese だいどころのいやがらせや

クリーチャー ― アウフ 3/2, 1{G/W}{G/W} (3)

台所の嫌がらせ屋が場に出たとき、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

頑強 (このクリーチャーが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、それの上に-1/-1カウンターが置かれていなかった場合、それを-1/-1カウンターが1個置かれた状態でオーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。)

Creature — Ouphe 3/2

When Kitchen Finks enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life.

Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.)

アウフの頼みを一つ引き受たら、さらに引き受ける羽目になる。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: If a creature with persist stops being a creature, persist will still work.
  • 6/7/2013: The persist ability triggers when the permanent is put into a graveyard. Its last known information (that is, how the creature last existed on the battlefield) is used to determine whether it had a -1/-1 counter on it.
  • 6/7/2013: If a permanent has multiple instances of persist, they’ll each trigger separately, but the redundant instances will have no effect. If one instance returns the card to the battlefield, the next to resolve will do nothing.
  • 6/7/2013: If a token with no -1/-1 counters on it has persist, the ability will trigger when the token is put into the graveyard. However, the token will cease to exist and can’t return to the battlefield.
  • 6/7/2013: When a permanent with persist returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no memory of or connection to its previous existence.
  • 6/7/2013: If multiple creatures with persist are put into the graveyard at the same time (due to combat damage or a spell that destroys all creatures, for example), the active player (the player whose turn it is) puts all of his or her persist triggers on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last trigger put on the stack is the first one that resolves. That means that in a two-player game, the nonactive player’s persist creatures will return to the battlefield first, then the active player’s persist creatures do the same. The creatures return to the battlefield one at a time.
  • 6/7/2013: If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won’t trigger and the card won’t return to the battlefield. That’s because persist checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.
Printings:
#229 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Kitchen Finks
German Küchenhutzel
French Fourbes de cuisine
Italian Crumiri della Cucina
Spanish Despreciables de cocina
Portuguese Informantes de Cozinha
Simplified Chinese 帮厨奥夫
Russian Кухонные Прохвосты
Traditional Chinese Kitchen Finks


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 台所の嫌がらせ屋
View Decks with 台所の嫌がらせ屋
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.