害獣の疫病 シャドウムーア くぐつ師の徒党

穢れた結合 穢れた結合 Japanese けがれたけつごう

エンチャント, 3BB (5)

いずれかの土地がいずれかの対戦相手のコントロール下で場に出るたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

Enchantment

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

術者と地を結ぶ神秘的な結びつきは、術者自身と同じぐらい攻撃には弱い。

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Japanese シャドウムーア (Rare)

Languages:
English Polluted Bonds
German Verschmutzte Verbindungen
French Liens pollués
Italian Legami Inquinati
Spanish Vínculos polucionados
Portuguese Elos Poluídos
Simplified Chinese 污物羁绊
Russian Оскверненные Узы
Traditional Chinese Polluted Bonds


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 穢れた結合
View Decks with 穢れた結合
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.