Escudo da Alma Suprema Pântano Sombrio Cavaleiros de Folha Seca

Roda do Sol e da Lua Roda do Sol e da Lua Portuguese

Encantamento — Aura, {G/W}{G/W} (2)

Encantar jogador

Se um card for ser colocado no cemitério do jogador encantado vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, aquele card será revelado e colocado no fundo do grimório daquele jogador.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant player

If a card would be put into enchanted player's graveyard from anywhere, instead that card is revealed and put on the bottom of that player's library.

Todas as vidas terminam, mas a vida em si nunca termina.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: Wheel of Sun and Moon’s replacement effect will apply to cards that would be put into the enchanted player’s graveyard from any game zone. This includes from the battlefield (if a nontoken permanent is destroyed or would otherwise be put into the graveyard), from the stack (if a spell is countered, or if an instant or sorcery spell resolves), from the player’s hand or library, and so on.
  • 5/1/2008: Wheel of Sun and Moon won’t affect tokens that are put into the graveyard from the battlefield or copies of spells that resolve or are countered. They’re not cards, so they’ll go to the graveyard as normal, then cease to exist.
  • 5/1/2008: If multiple cards would be put into the enchanted player’s graveyard at the same time (due to Millstone, for example), they are instead all revealed and put on the bottom of the enchanted player’s library at the same time. That player chooses what order to put them in. The order is not revealed to the other players.
Printings:
#243 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Portuguese Pântano Sombrio (Rare)

Languages:
English Wheel of Sun and Moon
German Sonne-und-Mond-Rad
French Roue du soleil et de la lune
Italian Ruota del Sole e della Luna
Spanish Rueda del sol y la luna
Japanese 太陽と月の輪
Simplified Chinese 日月回轮
Russian Колесо Солнца и Луны
Traditional Chinese Wheel of Sun and Moon


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Roda do Sol e da Lua
View Decks with Roda do Sol e da Lua
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.